Our Team

Douglas L. Lanzon

Owner/CEO

Founder of CSR Heavy Construction, Certified General Contractor, Licensed Engineering Contractor with over 50 years of experience in all areas of construction.

doug@csrheavy.com

Paul F. Arcella

President

Certified General Contractor with over 35 years of experience in all phases of site development, civil and athletic construction. Certified Track Builder. AA Degree in Business from Palm Beach College. Responsible for all estimating, job budgets and management of all aspects of the corporate operations of the firm.

paul@csrheavy.com

Lisa Lanzon Arcella

Corporate Secretary/Treasurer

Over 35 years experience with the company. AA Degree in Business from Palm Beach College. Responsible for all personnel and HR duties.

lisa@csrheavy.com

Mark D. Lanzon

Senior Project Superintendent

Certified General Contractor with over 35 years experience in all phases of site and civil construction.

mlanzon@csrheavy.com

Keith Lanzon

Senior Division Project Manager

Over 30 years experience in site and civil construction. Responsible for specialty construction.

keith@csrheavy.com

Mark A. Hoffman, E.I.

Chief Estimator

Over 25 years experience in construction engineering and estimating. BS Degree in Civil Engineering from the University of Florida. Responsible for all project estimating.

mark@csrheavy.com

Yvonne W. Scott

General Manager

Over 30 years of experience in all aspects of office management, specializing in the construction industry. BA Degrees in International Business and Spanish from Florida State University. Responsible for all office operations, financial management and project coordination.

yvonne@csrheavy.com

Timmy Johnson

Operations Manager

Over 25 years of field experience in all aspects of sitework and athletic construction. Responsible for overall project management, and field supervision.

timmy@csrheavy.com

Rocky Revord

Senior Project Superintendent

Over 30 years of field experience in all aspects of sitework. Responsible for onsite project management.

rocky@csrheavy.com